LonelyOttawa
33 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LonelyOttawa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a woman with a sense of humour (and who appreciates mine), who likes to go out and have fun but also likes nights in. I'm looking for something long-term, so if you're not looking for a relationship/long-term, please don't message me. I don't care about your background, financial situation, education, your position in life; just be yourself, be honest and know what you want. Nobody's perfect, I get that.

As for me, I live downtown right now and still enjoy the energy of centertown. It would be easier to enjoy it with someone by my side.

Books - mostly non-fiction. Anything about aerospace or cold war history always gets my attention. As for fiction, usually mystery novels.

Movies - Too many to list.

Shows - Mr. Robot, The American's, Brooklyn Nine-nine, Blunt Talk, South Park, Last Week Tonight, and more, plus TV documentaries and whatever I can find on Netflix or Kodi.

Music - Alt-J, M83, Daft Punk, Sigur Ros, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Radiohead, plus a whole bunch more

Food - all kinds! My favourite restaurants in Ottawa include Fairouz, Sir John A Pub (Best chicken parm), and the Manx. Although, if I'm out with friends we're usually at St. Louis or the Berryman Pub.

First Date - coffee or drinks, maybe a casual walk; anywhere we can talk and get to know each other a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a wonderful career within the Civil Aviation world and love it!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Coffee
4) A place to call home
5) The gift of loving someone and being loved :)
6) Fresh, out of the dryer towels!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How Donald Trump will destroy the world :(
On a typical Friday night I am
...at a friends place, my place or out with friends.
You should message me if
you're interested in getting to know me.
More