Lonely_Ray
64Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lonely_Ray
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very friendly guy who is also playful and very romantic. If you like to laugh and smile, then my great sense of humor will tickle your funny bone. Semi-retired and still work part time with a non-profit organization in Madison. I take pride in my excellent health and with my degree of fitness. I speed walk several times a week to keep my body in great shape. I enjoy watching movies, series, and shows on Netflix. Love most kinds of music, except rap, hip-hop, or whatever they are calling it these days. Enjoy coffee in the morning, and a good full body red wine in the evening. I dabble in massage, self-taught, so I can offer a really good back massage or extended full body massage. Have lived in 9 different states over the years, but have lived in Wisconsin longer that any of the other states.

I'm seeking a woman to become my romantic partner, as well as my friend and companion, and someone who is interested in building a sweet loving relationship built on honesty, trust, and open communication.
You should be warm and loving, friendly, playful and cuddly, have a great sense of humor, and be able to express your feelings and desires openly. A woman who still enjoys the physical aspects and fun of a relationship, and well as the romantic aspects.
Someone who will share her interests and pass times with me, and let me share mine with her, and then find mutual interests and pass times as a couple.

I would love to cuddle with you, and sip some wine while watching a good movie or show; or just enjoy being close while listening to some favorite music. I also enjoy long walks, nature trails, day trips to explore Wisconsin, and all the various interesting things Madison has to offer. I enjoy a good glass of wine, and I thought it would be fun to visit and tour all of the Wisconsin wineries. I have only been to one so far.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying semi-retirement and only having to work part time. I'm watching movies, walking briskly for fitness, and into exploring Wisconsin.
I’m really good at
Relaxing and being lazy on my days off. Being a really good listener, and being very attentive to the woman in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, but when I do I like crime novels like The Bone Collector. I like any well made movie. I like period movies, especially 20th Century period movies, psychological thrillers, and movies about people's lives. One of my all-time favorites is Mr. Holland's Opus. Favorite music is Paul Simon, and 60's and 70's rock and pop. Some of my favorite foods are Italian, Chinese, and Seafood. Oh, and did I mention pizza?
Six things I could never do without
Love and affection
Friendship
Music
Movies
A great cup of coffee
Sexual fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it would be to have a friend and lover to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a glass of red wine, watching a good movie, and wishing a woman friend was cuddling next to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can become very emotional easily to the point of having tears in my eyes.
You should message me if
I seem like the person you are looking for, then I would love to hear from you. I have lots more to tell you
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Religion