Looking4Boaz
54 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Looking4Boaz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Indpls, IN and moved here from FL aft living there for 14 yrs. Love Spring, Summer and Fall in NC. I enjoy life and love to travel and have fun. I'm active, loyal, open and enjoy all outdoor activities. I would love to meet someone that is kind, objective and willing to work on a relationship if the chemistry is there. I'm not one to run from problems or issues. Challenges can be an experience to learn from and life is full of them regardless of who your with. I think it's more rewarding when two people can come together and overcome the challenges and enjoy their lives together. It's about creating memories that will make you smile at each other.

I'm looking for someone that is healthy physically and mentally. Someone that doesn't need a mother and wants a friend and partner for life.

God is a big part in my life and I can't live w/o Him.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a large Health Ins company. I enjoy volunteering and going on mission trips all around the world. Planning 1 for Argentina this summer and maybe Israel.

I'm a very positive person. I enjoy a wide variety of music and movies. I enjoy walking on the beaches and hiking in the mountains. Moved up here from FL.
I’m really good at
Encouraging people and staying motivated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and personality. I'm a positive person and I like to be around positive people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Christian and country music and most comedies and chick flick movies.
The six things I could never do without
God,
bible,
family
friends
Health
On a typical Friday night I am
going out to eat w/ friends and/or watching a movie.
More