57Medina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michelle. I'm 57 years old and trying to make it out here on my own. I have 3 grown kids, I'm divorced, but my ex and I are great friends. I'm very independent, sometimes too controlling-lol, I always give someone a chance and I'm a great friend
What I’m doing with my life
I bought myself a little Diner almost 10 yrs. ago! Doesn't seem that long! Lots of hard work, but it's all worth it! Trying to take a few days off and get out and enjoy life
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, speaking the truth and swearing too much
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Romance novels

Movies: Suspense

Music: 70's, 80's

Food: Italian, seafood. I love all kinds of food.
Six things I could never do without
1. Empathy
2. My kids
3. Compassion
4. Baseball hats
5. Music
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cooking, running my restaurant, wishing I had a normal life - lol and wondering what the hell did I get myself into - LOL!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, getting ready for a crazy Weekend at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it on here, it wouldn't be private! :-)
You should message me if
You're a nice person and aren't into one night stands, open and not a shy person, looking for a friend or maybe something more. Just don't know till we chat.........PS if you can't post a picture of yourself, I wont respond- sorry, but you looked at my picture and looks do matter, have to have a physical attraction, just my view. One more thing- Very Important, if you are a trump supporter- Do Not contact me! I can't deal with stupidity!
The two of us