LordCoolWhip
38 Trenton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LordCoolWhip
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
1996-2000: school (honours bachelor of business) in Waterloo. Deans honour roll student and a demon with finance.
1998-2003: club pro (tennis) all over the world. Can serve around 120mph.
2003-2004: school (masters of business) & research associate in Waterloo.
2005-2014: pharmaceutical sales rep (gp, cardiology, urology, obgyn) in Ottawa, Toronto and in Waterloo.
2014 : school (school of skilled trades) in Toronto. Bought house on lake outside the city. Love working on my lil' palace.
2015-2016: took job selling commercial HVAC. I'm not exactly passionate towards it so likely things to change in 2016. I have a few ideas but taking my time before I jump.
2016: A beautiful girl entered my life....that's you!
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for my passion.
I’m really good at
Watching basketball. Playing tennis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- I read the newspaper
movies- just about anything but if it sucks I walk out and eat popcorn
shows- just about anything...seriously...broadway is the best though obviously
music- anything by silento (too funny)
food- vindalo is my fav (it can't be too hot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Toronto Star or Globe? Its always a coffee decision.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually relaxing at the house but I'm single so I venture out and try to impress girls with my ability to stay up until 10 pm.
You should message me if
like my taste in music.
More