44Carrboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for myself, and although it appears I have tons of free time, I'm actually working way more than I would in the 9-5 world. I enjoy going to the Open Eye Cafe. I enjoy building cars, and Yurts. I very much enjoy making people smile. I'm currently in a solid, stable open relationship with my wonderful wife DragonLilly33. I'm free-spirited, and very sex positive. I also love rebuilding and restoring things. I find it sad today so few people know how to fix things these days.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working on building a CNC Mill, and getting it dialed in. I want to play around and de-stress and get into trouble more.... Wanna help?
I’m really good at
Problem Solving, it's one of my special gifts in life. I've been into yurts for many years and and enjoy making them too. I've lost count of how many I've made. I thrive on doing things with my hands. I'm also really good at making people open up. I can project calm. I'm a very open cuddly person, but at my size people get too easily intimidated. I am very much a gentle giant.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm tall at 6'8".
(Yes,I am really 6'8".) Then maybe my long reddish blonde hair. Well trimmed beard, and soft eyes. Then maybe broad shoulders. Then holy crap a kilt, then holy crap look at those legs. 8-). Lots of first things, but mostly tall. I've been tall a while, so I don't even see it much anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Illusions, Your Money or your life, most all of Heinlein's, The Ethical Slut. I wish I had more time to just sit and read.
Six things I could never do without
That's Tough, real tough:
1) My wonderful wife: DragonLilly33 (She allows me to play with others, (rarely), but she's mine, and I'm her's). If you think you take take her away from me, or me away from her, you are sadly mistaken, no matter who you are.
2) Laughter (that too)
3) Cuddling and Sex... of course.
4) My ability to solve problems
5) Tools. I -love- building and fixing things.
6) All the obvious essentials (air, water, food...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solving different problems, and figuring out how things work in my mind. Sex, too 8-). I want to get out and be more social, but I prefer private settings 8-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Feeling michevious. If you enjoy coffee/wine, etc., or going to Open Eye, send me a message. I'll meet you over a Mocha, a Latte, a glass of wine, whatever. I tend to be a little shy, at first, but once I start talking...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm completely oblivious to people who are interested in me. For those that do contact me 1st, I'm usually up for meeting. I'm much easier to talk to in person. Be blunt, and honest. I'll do the same.
You should message me if
If You have a match over 85%. You're looking for someone to have some clean, safe, fun with. Enjoy upfront and open sexuality. I'm in an open relationship, read "The Ethical Slut" if you can. Also check out DragonLilly33 profile.

I prefer people to message me first. Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. People play games all the time, and they are just hurting themselves. I do my best to be real and honest.

Say the most wild and crazy thing that comes to your mind. Remove the filter, let's see what you got. Ask me a question, -anything-, don't be afraid to be too blunt. I'm curious what's in your mind. Make it worth my while 8-).
The two of us