34Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23-year-old male from Ypsilanti Michigan. I just recently graduated Specs Howard School Broadcast Arts and currently looking for a job in a television broadcasting field.Currently I am interning for Mojo in the Morning under the radio name "Gimli"". I love movies I considered myself to me a big movie buff. I love listening to Metal my favorite style of metal is melodic death metal, symphonic black metal, and epic power metal. I am also very keen sense of political and social topics (I HATE BUSH). I do not belong to any particular style of religion but my believes are very Eastern sometimes referred to as universal unity. My plan for the future as to start a career in film.

I am Amusing, intelligent, and Progressive
What I’m doing with my life
I's interning at Mojo in the Morning starting January the fourth. I hope to land a job soon in the industry possibly out of states. And if you hear me on the radio my name DJ name is Gimli
I’m really good at
Making jokes, debating politics, movie making, and the other stuff you have to find out on your own lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Well i am a large guy with a full beard and long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything by Margret Weis, Dark Tower series Movie- clockwork orange, music - Blind Guardian, Cradle of Filth, Archenemy, Food - Mongolian barbecue
Six things I could never do without
Air I really need that, my car of course, TV even though I don't watch much I would miss it when its gone, My computer I would die without one, my ps2, still I don't play much anymore I do get bored time 2 time, Books I would go mad if I could not read, My mp3 player with like 40 albums on it. I would say sex but Its something I have been living without for a long time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future in film and what do with the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You need to know me a little better for me 2 tell you
You should message me if
you live with in 50 miles and want to get to know me
The two of us