LordofBME
27 Vernon Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LordofBME
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a quiet guy, who wants to make a difference in this world. I enjoy the outdoors, espeically being out on the water (in my kayak), but don't mind laying back and relaxing. Currently I work as a project engineer at an aerospace company.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a project engineer focusing in quality. I enjoy kayaking, I'm always looking for new places to go. I try to keep physically active swimming and running 3 times a week.
I’m really good at
Bowling
Kayaking
Thinking Critically
Having intellectual conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really quiet when I first meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Ender's game, Speaker of the Dead, Prey
Movies: Saw series, Nightmare on Elm Street, Punisher, Underworld, Lord of the Rings
TV Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, , Sports
Music: Country only(deal with it)
Food: Buffalo Chicken, asparagus, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Computer
TV
Car
My Kayak
My Bowling Balls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when I'm finally going to be fed up with winter enough to move down south
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, drinking, watching sports, etc.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better.
You want to meet me and hang out
More