53 Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a country girl at heart, very down to earth, honest, kind, caring with strong family ties. I grew up on a horse farm so I love to ride horses, the outdoors, animals and listening to the bullfrogs and crickets late at night while sitting under the stars. Im very easy going and easy to please so weather its a walk outside or a night out on the town I love it. Really looking for someone to share my time, thoughts and self with. You need to be a honest, faithful, strong, loving man who doesnt play games or be dishonest.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard for a good srong future to be spent with someone honest, faithful, full of love and ready to settle down with one person for a life of happiness
I’m really good at
Helping and caring about others
The first things people usually notice about me
Im alittle quiet and shy but once were friends Im fine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im alittle morbid when it comes to reading a good book. My favor author is Ann Rule and I love True Crime. I love music of every kind and of course good food.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my phone, my dog, good food, music and a good cup of coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
True Love and Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh lets see, either out on the town weather it be to see a good movie or out for a good meal or just watching a movie at home and cooking a homecooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im really soft hearted