53 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 49 years old a mother of 3 grown children. Empty nest has landed square on my head and I'm going to kick it off! People say that I am fun loving, honest and loyal. I love to make people laugh and usually can find humor in almost anything. I have been an emergency room nurse for 25 years so I am able to do 100 things at once, listen to others problems and deal with all kinds of people. Use your imagination on that one!!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to heal my back from a major car accident that has recently left me unable to lift/work and therefore I have too much time on my hands to think about all the time i have on my hands!
I’m really good at
I've been told I am witty, I'm a pretty good cook, people like to confide in me so I guess I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes, bright smile and positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, love going to the movies and nice resturants.
The six things I could never do without
I can't live without my family's love, good health, great friends, humor and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I can't wait to find my soulmate and settle down enjoying eachother's laughter and love, free to feel peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
visiting friends and family! enjoying a good movie or having a nice dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That why things are private-LOL
You should message me if
You want to know more.