Lotus5555
48 Liuzhou, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lotus5555
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone. This is Lotus from China. So how should I start this? I would like to descrube myself as a traditional Chinese lady, being caring, loving and family oriented, and tender as well. I enjoy doing sports, it will make me energetic,like skating and Yoga etc.Curious about this world,I love climbing mountain,going outdoors and traveling.I am here to find a serious relationship,and i do not play games.

If you want to know more, just leave me a meassage. I know we are faraway from each other in region, but distance is not a problem for me. Do you think so?
What I’m doing with my life
want to know more about ths world and then live a happy life with a completed family
I’m really good at
being a listener
cooking
live life to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
traditional Chinese lady, tender, caring intelligent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love skating, cooking, online games, cartoon, yoga andreading....
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, book, curiosity about this world, love for life and desire for a completed family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
live life to the fullest...but how to continue without a partner to share with?
On a typical Friday night I am
stay at home or visit my mom
You should message me if
you are a family man who has a generous and tolerant heart.
you are seriously looking for your half, but not playing games!
More