LouSiefer
36 Ansonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LouSiefer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the artsy type. I have a BA in illustration. I paint, sketch, and sculpt. A Knicks, Giants, and Yankees fan who love the outdoors and everything that comes with it. No children (yet) I have a good career and love my job. Just recently bought a house, so lately weekends are dedicated to DIY remodeling projects.
I have a big family and we are all very close. Hoping to meet a woman with similar interests who knows what she wants, where she's going, and most importantly how to get there.

Never tried any online stuff like this before but why not give it a try.....If you do not receive a message back from me its because I'm NOT interested. I'd expect the same from you! No hard feelings.
I’m really good at
What am I not good at! Lol....j/k
I am a great listener who's understanding and non judgmental. Also extremely sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!!
Thanks to 3yrs of braces when I was a kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a J.R.R. Tolkien fan!
And anything by Dan Brown
I Love sports!!!! Thank GOD for ESPN!!!
Music moves the soul, and I've been said to have more rhythm than a jute box 😜
The six things I could never do without
Family
My dog
Sports
Any type of art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The more important things in life, why waste time on the small stuff. Life waits for no one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually being Uncle Louie watching my nephews
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive.
You should message me if
You like what you read.
More