63 Havertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for taking a look. I’m a simple guy. However, I mean simple in my life and needs and not intellectually. I’m a compassionate and down to earth kind of person. I find I can hold a conversation with anyone and enjoy meeting new people as I often do in my work. Everyone seems to have an interesting story to tell and I enjoy listening. I am adaptable to new situations and sensitive to people dealing practically at times and sometimes more emotionally depending upon the circumstances. I am a responsible person and people know they can count on me when they need me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying time with my adult children and enjoying my free time. I like to try new restaurants, see movies, and travel.
I’m really good at
Organizing things
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am in very good shape with a full head of hair- good for someone my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most movies although not into horror pictures
My favorite shows now are Big Bang Theory and America Got Talent and I like most reality shows
I love most music except country and rap
Favorite foods- like Italian, Mexican, American, and most others
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
Intellectual challenge
Reality TV shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retiring, you
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking one of my adult kids out to eat or relaxing from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After I know you
You should message me if
You are intelligent, looking for love and passion, know how to be an equal partner, independent, and enjoyable.