42 Chester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single and quite happy in my own company; that said, life is always more fun shared. I lime the outdoors and the sea, I also like a glass of wine and a good movie/TV series.
I have a very matter of fact outlook on life and try to look for the positive in all things. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and build a few memories.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in a small village outside Chester; it is a good place to be, although it can get a little claustrophobic, like many smaller communities.
I work in Altrincham, so I commute but it is manageable. I enjoy my job, it has it's challenges but they are part of the fun.
I am trying to skill up professionally but also trying out new activities in my spare time as well.
I tried stand-up paddle surfing last weekend and really enjoyed it; I can't wait to have go when there are some waves!
I’m really good at
Mowing lawns, listening, scrabble, balancing and fixing other peoples computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of books, I don't want to pick, ask me if you want to know me better. I generally don't like vampire novels but do think "Wilfred" is one of the best series on TV at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Books, the sea, my bike, a good camera, my family and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends and what I'm doing at the weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be out drinking but just a likely to be watching a film or getting ready for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry.
You should message me if
there is a giraffe causing trouble in your neighbourhood.