37 Goose Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 34 yr old single father of a awesome lil boy.. He is my world but it doesnt mean there isnt room left for someone else to enjoy life with us. I have split custody so when im not working I have him and when I work he goes to mommy. I work long weekends but we all do what we gotta do to provide. I have my ducks in a row so im kinda looking for the same thing. I know how to have a good time when its that time. I have lotsa tats so if you don't ink on your man let's not waste time. I am not here for a booty call I can do that just fine on my own. I can get down with just about anyone I like everyone till they give me a reason not to like them. I don't like liars or cheats (it's easier to just be honest)
What I’m doing with my life
I am the general manager of a gentlemen's club. It pays the bills so don't read to muchinto it . Yes I do see naked females it doesn't make me any less of a gentleman or mean im not loyal. It is simply how I am making the most I can for my son to have to do less and struggle less than I have had to. In my off time I have him and we are active (this month we've been to riverbank zoo, Myrtle aquarium, waterpark several times,cypress gardens). Im not quite done getting ink my goal is to have yakuza style flow to my ink.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good with my hands and have some formal training at massage therapy. I am a people person and keeping people motivated is one of my plus's. I am good at a lot of things but a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mohawk and tattoo's if there exposed. If not apparently I have a cute smile (which sucks cute is no Bueno).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the rings trilogy
Walking dead
I read alot of comics as a kid so the new comic book movies are cool to me (hulk, thor, punisher etc..)

Music wise I can listen to it all.I run a nightclub diversity is important.

Pizza, Caesar salad, any home cooked meals
The six things I could never do without
My son (self explanatory)
My phone (I use it alot)
My facial hair (it keeps me confident)
My beliefs on God (your beliefs shape who you are)
Everything else im flexible on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make my son's life better than mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working hard for the money
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I gotta give you some reason to wanna get to know me right?
You should message me if
Your looking for a good, honest guy . My son is a added bonus cause awesomeness like that cant be bought. I work hard, play hard, enjoy life and take care of those who take care of me. Im not looking for a mother to my son he has one. I haven't met any females on here yet that weren't just playing games and im sure me being a single dad and working in a gents club doesn't help but it is what it is.