LouisFS
29Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LouisFS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Southern California. I've seen the best and the worst LA has to offer. Grew up in a small family in a small suburb. Traveled a bunch and would love to travel a lot more. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I always aspired to be an artist of some sort so now I have a career in video games and visual effects for film.
What I’m doing with my life
Always improving myself in life and my career. Owning stake in more than one creative company which will
hopefully generate a healthy income that will allow me
to work on my own exciting projects that take advantage
of the latest technology.
I’m really good at
Having a good time.
Sarcasm.
Relaxing.
Building and creating stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes probably. I get a lot of comments about those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Science Fiction, Mystery, and horror.

Movies: I like a wide variety of genres from action to indie but I really enjoy comedy movies, anything by Mel Brooks and Monty Python. I've seen so many different movies I don't have an absolutr favorite.

Music: Pretty much all genres, but I like rock and metal most of all. Anything with a guitar really.

Food: Adventurous eater. I'll try almost anything once. I seem to find myself eating a lot of sandwiches though...
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My PC
Comedy/laughter
My car
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever project I'm currently working on, both professional and personal. My future. Life, the Universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I please.
You should message me if
You share similar interests, you want to know more, you want to send a scathing hate filled message (what did I ever do to you?), you already have and are just continuing a conversation, or just plain old curious.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion