28 Staten Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lou and I'm 28 years old. I reside in Staten Island. I just graduated the NYPD Police Academy. I'm very ambitious and put my heart and soul into everything I do. Additionally, I'm very passionate about working out and staying in shape - the gym is like my second home. I also enjoy cooking and sticking to a healthy diet. Furthermore, I'm a huge sports fanatic, always supporting the New York Yankees. I'm very grateful for my family and friends - they're always there for me, no matter what. I'm basically looking for a girl who is educated, ambitious, has a great personality, and who shares similar interests as myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a P.O for the City of New York. It's hard to go out and meet someone with the type of Schedule I have.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, keeping myself healthy and working out and I like to Cook
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Goodfellas, Godfather, Bronxtale, Casino, Beverly hills cop, Training Day... Favorite Shows- Seinfeld, King of Queens, The Sopranos, Mike and Molly, Food network... Music- 80's, 90's, Rap/hiphop, 80's Rock and I eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, working out, eating healthy, hazlenut Coffee/IcedCoffee, my cell phone, car, friends, my laptop, Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out or staying home
You should message me if
If you think were a match