Lourdes357
62 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lourdes357
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple, honest woman. I believe you get what you give. I don't participate in drama. I don't need a man, but one would be nice to have. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Sr. Technical Designer on Fashion Avenue, Manhattan.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Giving advice. Not giving up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very straight-forward. I call it how I see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading The Witch's Daughter by Paule Brackston,
Little Bee by Chris Cleave.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my dog Vera Wang, my two cats Betty and Lucy.
My beach days, my cell phone, my books and dancing Salsa.

That's more than 6 but so what?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. What I plan to get done next.
2. Am I reaching my current goals.
3. What does my dog Vera Wang wants me to do. LOL, find her ball again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, catching with soaps or going home to rest after working hard all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is nothing, that's why its private. People too many times simply talk too much. Some things should just be kept private.
You should message me if
You actually have time for a relationship. I work M-F and have evenings and weekends off. If you work evenings and weekends...you do the math.
More