49Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a native of Colorado. I enjoy traveling and have visited Europe, Canada, Mexico, Alaska, and Hawai’i. South America, Australia, and Africa are on the horizon.

I enjoy cooking, but I’m not a big baker.

I enjoy road biking, running, and swimming and just competing in a triathlon soon. Sports have been a part of my life since I was very young. I enjoy tennis, skiing, snowshoeing, and hiking/backpacking/camping, mountain biking, ultimate, and yoga to keep my mind and body balanced. I have a pair of golf clubs, but haven’t used them this year. Basicially, anything active and outdoors.

I also enjoy attending sporting events. The Avs, Nuggets, Broncos, Buffs, Rockies, Pro-Cycling, and The Winter Olympics to name a few. I’m not just a sports dolt though. I enjoy going to the theater and enjoying good food and sushi too!
I’m really good at
Being positive and seeing the best in anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and maybe my wavy hair (when it's longer).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books – I’m usually reading a combination of professional, motivational, spiritual, humorous books, and trade (pubs and tweets). Perusing cookbooks for something new, interesting, or something I've never tried before.

Music – I have a diverse taste in music. Jazz, rock, alternative, hip-hop, pop, blues, soul, reggae, and maybe a dash of country.

Food/drink – Very diverse. I’ll try anything once. Sushi, foodie spots, a good brew pub. Good wine or a good beer.

Movies/TV – I don’t see a lot of movies or watch TV, but prefer indie and smaller films (not usually the big blockbuster). I’ll watch a few shows and not totally averse to watching a show, I just don’t have a specific few I need to watch every single week.
Six things I could never do without
My road bike, coffee, family, friends, passport, working out, living in the now. iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where's my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends at a restaurant/bar, training for something, First Friday’s, studying, live music/concerts, it really varies based on the schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do a great imitation of a cat call -- or more precisely -- a cat meow and hiss.
You should message me if
You like being active and outdoors. Anything in my profile that piqued your interest and you'd like to get to know me more. Have a great day!
The two of us