26 Fort Lee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fortunate to enjoy a life in music.

I've been to Spain, Thailand, Malaysia, Hungary, India, Brazil, Portugal, Canada and am certainly looking forward to exploring other parts of the world!
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own band for weddings and private events and perform with singer-songwriters.

Non-profit work by day, musician by night.

Trying to stay current on international affairs.

Aspiring to be a good human being.
I’m really good at
finding great places to see live music and eat good food.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tie clips.

I'm a fan of sweater weather.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman, Augusten Burroughs, Roald Dahl (Classic!), Jon Krauker

Movies: Office Space, Princess Bride, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Cuban Fury (And the list continues)

Music: As long as it's good, I'm game. Some old school, new school, and old old school. I listen to everything from Brazilian to R&B to pop.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Traveling
5. Culture
6. Performing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy the now and prepare for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a show, recording, cooking, causing shenanigans with los amigos, out drinking at a bar/dancing/meeting new people.
You should message me if
You enjoy engaging conversation, good food, a drink or two, seeing live music, and exploring new places. :)