FaveDave85
31 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
FaveDave85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bay area native who loves to explore everything this world has to offer. Traveled to New Zealand Australia and Iceland the last few years and loved every minute of it. Hoping to find someone who shares a similar passion for adventure. I love animals of all kinds, but unfortunately don't have the space in my apartment to own any pets (immediate goal). If you have any, i'd love to play/pet/feed/walk them!

I'm very thankful to be where I am career/education wise but I never take anything for granted. Sounds cliche but I wish to improve myself every year and learn something new. My goal is to be open minded and accept and listen to people of all religious/political (very relevant this year) backgrounds and put myself in their shoes. So even if you are a Trump supporter, or a conservative, I'd love to hear your views and takes.
What I’m doing with my life
Going out of my comfort zone and trying out new things

Lately I've gotten into ultimate frisbee. It's surprisingly fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sincerity and openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Swedish House mafia, Imagine Dragons, and 1% of the music they play on the radio.

Shows - Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Friday Night Lights

Movies - Guardians of the galaxy, Good Will Hunting, Gladiator

Books - Song of Fire and Ice, Hunger games series, currently working on "The Martian". Absolutely love the fantasy/sci-fi and survival genres.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Food
Basketball
Exercise
The book I'm currently reading
my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination. Hopefully New Zealand or Norway!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dabbling in new hobbies or surrounding myself with amazing people.
You should message me if
You're looking for a fulfilling relationship.
More