63Redmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing, easy to get along with kind of guy who likes to have fun and is looking for someone special to share the rest of my life with. I am pretty laid back and drama free. I am not into games when it comes to relationships and know how important friendships are. I value them.
I was married for 18 years and am still on good terms with my ex spouse and there is no baggage to be checked in. We have both moved on after having adopted two beautiful baby girls from Asia. They are now 17 and 13 years old and have done very well here. I am very proud of them and feel that I am lucky to have such beautiful children. I love kids and I love animals. I have always had cats and dogs in my life and enjoy their company.
Faith is a very important part of my life and is what has kept me going. I don't see how a person could live without it. Add Hope to that recipe and you've got yourself something to live for. I also very very much enjoy being outdoors and love to do anything on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of going back to school in the medical field to enhance my employment opportunities. I don't have much further to go to cross the finish line. I try to balance my life out with working and exercising.
I have always been physically active and really like working out and taking care of myself physically and spiritually.
I’m really good at
Listening to others with empathy and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than my age and always have. People also notice how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Book of Eli, The Life of Pi, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Blind Side, Flight, The 4:8 Principle, Pay it Forward.
Thai food, sushi and ethnic foods, all seafoods.
I like all kinds of music except for rap, hip hop, and heavy metal.
Six things I could never do without
Love, Faith, My 2 daughters, Exercise, and Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could contribute to make this world a better place for all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to the week end and just keeping my head in the game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm like an onion. Just have to peel me open.
You should message me if
You think we might have a connection because they say you never know and that saying is true. PLEASE BE HWP AND LOCAL.
The two of us