Lovedpanda
24 Johnson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lovedpanda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello!
I just graduated from UVM with a B.S. in Early Education! I recently landed a job teaching kindergarten in northeastern VT. Soon enough I will be working my dream job. I love the natural enthusiasm and curiosity of children, swimming, reading, journaling, rock climbing, skiing, and the effects of going on a nice run. I also really enjoy going out with friends to bars or restaurants and really immersing myself in the moment.

I consider myself to be rather compassionate, fun-loving, and optimistic person.

I also have a very strong obsession with pandas.

I am allergic to cats, but I own one. His name is FuzzBuzzles (featured in picture)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working part time in Burlington and I just recently got a job as a kindergarten teacher which I will start in August!
I’m really good at
Being positive, cleaning kitchens, organizing, making guacamole, and eating things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter Series, Wuthering Heights, Kite Runner, The Scarlet Letter, Dear John, The Notebook

Movies--LOTR, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Good Will Hunting, Seven Pounds, Harry Potter series, Beauty and the Beast, Family Man, It's a Wonderful Life

Shows--Gilmore Girls, Breaking Bad, Boy Meets World (Nostalgia :), Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother

Music--Switchfoot, Dave Barnes, John Mayer, Taylor Swift, Jars of Clay, Joshua Radin, Jon Foreman, Nickel Creek, Ed Sheeren, Billy Joel, Andrew Belle, James Morrison

Food--BAKED ZITI!!!! Any sort of nice pasta dish...pizza, Chinese food, fresh baked bread, chocolate chip cookies
The six things I could never do without
-Children (but that sounds really creepy)
-My family and friends
-My father's cooking
-Books
-White wine
-Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends and what I need to do now in order to get to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
out somewhere with close friends or sitting at home and relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this site
You should message me if
This intrigues you
More