51 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Profile updated as of 9-17-15. My name is Martin.. I'm 6' and 190lbs. Drama free and expect the same. I have short black hair with a lot of grey in it and hazel green eyes, considered attractive. I enjoy laughing alot yet know when to take things more seriously. I'm intelligent, smart, funny, laid back yet adventurous and intuitive. I'm a professional person yet known as a social butterfly and motivator at work. I'm confident and not cocky. I'm comfortable in a suit as well as a nice pair of jeans and flip flops. I've been single for 7 yrs. so ladies be gentle, LMAO. I'm not into the bar scene yet would meet you at 1 if that would make you comfortable. I'm looking for someone nice to go out with, have fun and get to know.. My 3 children are grown. I would consider single moms as well.. I like beaches {anything with water}, museums, {camping; yet haven't done in yrs.}, bowling, gardening, bbq, holding hands, caressing and kissing.. I want to learn how to fish, scuba dive and more.. I enjoy the outdoors and looking to travel. Sometimes I like to just relax and watch a movie yet it would be better if I had someone to snuggle with.. I've started the next chapter of my life and would like too share it with someone looking for the same.. Care to know more; just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Bettering myself, focusing on my future, having fun, learning and following my bliss..
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding, embracing solutions, looking at the bright side of things and very optimististic about the/my future..
The first things people usually notice about me
My energetic, outgoing and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Joel Osteen, Andrew and Dale Carnegy, Napolian Hill, "The Secret", Tom Hopkins, Brian Tracy, Zig Ziglar, Wayne Dwyer, Anthony Robbins and many others.. Movies: I'm open from action packed to romantic flicks.. Sports, musicals and shows/events at parks.. Music: Most kinds except heavy metels, etc.. Food: Mexican, Italian, steak, seafood, suchi and more...
The six things I could never do without
My sanity. Lol.. My willingness to learn and accept change. My passion for people. My desires in life and finally meeting the woman of my dreams. That's 6....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This new chapter in life. Self improvement. Who will be my; "Partner in Crime and Lover for Life"...
On a typical Friday night I am
I work till 8 pm and usually go back to my place and just chill at the pool and maybe have a couple beers. Relaxing. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Romantic and Very Sensual...
You should message me if
You are single and available; (we all know the difference). Real, as my intuition would let me know quickly. Fun. Likes to communicate in an uplifting spirit on the phone, in person and seldom texts (atleast at the begining) Lol. You live in Orlando or close to the surrounding area. Your looking for a nice man to get to know and a lot more if we're compatible and happy together.