35 Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***I am only looking for friends at this time***
I'm pretty open-minded, down-to-earth, and will tell it like it is...very tactfully. I'm a feminist and a queer soft-femme (if you have misconceptions or confusion about any of that...feel free to look it up!) I'm kind, caring, and playful when at my best!! I am self-judging, over talkative, and deeply serious at my worst.
What I’m doing with my life
Assistant Manager at a fun, woman owned, restaurant. Allowing myself to be an actual adult...sometimes.
I’m really good at
Conversing. Big silly. Getting myself into unfortunate Catch-22s. Dichotomy. Attempting to do karaoke well. Putting myself in other people's shoes....figuratively and literally (maybe).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. The fact that my eyes and hair are naturally dark even though my skin is fair. My height. My lack of filter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Anything that can make me think and feel simultaneously.
Movie: American Beauty
Show: Bob's Burgers
Music: Radiohead
Food: food is my favorite food...whatever strikes my appetite is the best in that moment.
The six things I could never do without
....and Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social issues of race, gender, laws, etc. Psychology. Kindness. Queerness. Creativity. Wanting to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and/or going dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not very private.
You should message me if
You are a part of the LGBTQIA community. You are friendly, socially-conscious, accepting, good folk.