LovelyJayy
21 Eagle Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LovelyJayy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
49ERS ALLLL DAMN DAY!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Rightnow I'm working a seasonal job. After a while i hope to find my own pad and go to Cosmotology school, or go to college for Billing and Coding. I am very ambitious, so I can't really say for sure what I'm going to do with my life :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I don't know why.. Also they notice right away that I'm Native American. I think It's the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephanie Plum books by Janet Evanovich.

Movies?: Any Comedy or Horror... STAR WARS, TRANSFORMERS<3
Shows: Marijuana Wars, Jersey Shore, Love & Hip Hop, Teen Mom 2, Most shocking, World's Dumbest..., Tattoo Nightmares, Ink Master, and LA Ink.

Music: Erykah Badu, Interpol, Metallica, the Cranberries, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Alicia Keys, Beyonce, Amy Whinehouse, Musiq, Usher (earlier music), Placebo, Led Zeppelin, Tupac, Em, Ice Cube, Megadeath, ECT..

Food: Mexican and Italian ad BBQ mostly but I like trying different stuff.
The six things I could never do without
49ers
My job
My madre
Music
Internet
Caramel<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I going to end up In life?
On a typical Friday night I am
In the garage with the stereo on blast, drawing, and singing along.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of like older guys................................................
You should message me if
We have the same interests, If you think I'm decent looking :P, or if u think I'm cool and need a new friend :)...... NONE OF THAT BOOTY CALL, HORNY SHIT!
More