45Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmmm, "self summery". I'm pretty unpredictable in social situations and I swear a lot. Just your typical American girl who likes her tonic with Gin, pasta al dente and 2 weeks in Algarve every August. Oh, I'm a runner too.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, run, eat and drink….
I’m really good at
Falling down. I'm a little clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fools Gold by The Stone Roses is a fav. Empire of the Sun and Phoenix are also in rotation on my current playlist. I love to cook especially Italian food. I'm a t.v. junkie but don't hold that against me. ;)
Six things I could never do without
I think I can do without anything but determination and my Nespresso machine and my family and our house in Portugal. Coffee, determination and paradise…can't live without any of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next marathon in Berlin 2015. I might go balls to the wall and try to qualify for Boston. It's going to be tough. Yup, giving up carbs, alcohol and dairy is going to be really tough. I think I'm going to have to have way more sex in order to compensate…yeah that might make up for all of the dietary restraint it will take to train for Berlin.
On a typical Friday night I am
You're just going to have to ask.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to live in LA.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and actually want to meet.
The two of us