Lovemonkeyest92
24 Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lovemonkeyest92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
blonde hair
7/8 tattoos
Owner of a lemon dalmatian
I live on my own

Kik amberest992.

I love travelling with lily I have taken her to Cornwall all over Wales the Lake District and I'm hoping to take her to Europe in the next few months

I love summer and walking in the forest and eating Ice creams and playing in streams
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life having as much fun as I can

But working Mon-Fri

And travelling and tattoos and music and friends is what I'm doing in my life right now :-)
I’m really good at
Photography and listening and making people happy I been told
The first things people usually notice about me
I have changing colour eyes they go green blue or grey they also have yellow in them but people normally notice lily before me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Slightly obsessed with Disney and silence of the lambs

Music from the Troggs. I'm obsessed with the Beatles (hey Jude is my jam) well basically if it's got a rhythm I will love it x x
The six things I could never do without
Family
Lily
Friends
Art
Adventures
Flavoured water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What state my house is in after lily been there all day

And when the next good set of waves is about for a surf. I love the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with either friends around my house with lily or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a stomach peg which feeds me I spent 32 days in hospital in may and I would not have got through it if I didn't have my friends and family but I'm all good now and you wouldn't no it was there :-)
You should message me if
If you no just going to send me pics of ur cock I'm actually looking for a nice someone to keep me company in my house x
More