26Aberdeen Proving Ground, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is jacob. Im very easy going, but at the same time im not one to just sit at home watching tv. I enjoy going out to see the world and love trying new things. Just looking for someone to spend my off time with.

30 days remain..
What I’m doing with my life
Joined the army, I ship out febuary 10th.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye's / smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont watch tv often enough to say i have favorite shows.

Music, anything with a decent beat - techno, trance, dubstep, rock, alternative, Hiphop.

Mexican food and sushi. YUM!
Six things I could never do without
Internet,sex,good communication,the moon,...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How were all human beings. We each get roughly 60 years on this planet to actually go out and do things. Why spend one day wondering what could be? Instead just get out there and do. When it comes down to it, love thy neighbor and enjoy the only time you get on this earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, or finding a way to go out with my friends. We mostly go out on weds though, need that mid week break....

Now these days I'm training for basic camp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im attracted to a woman that takes initiative, contacts me and knows what she wants.
You should message me if
Your geniune, want to really get to know someone, or just looking for a reason to get out of the house on your day off.
The two of us