34Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't let the young look fool you, I'm really 33 years old. I am simple out going guy. I like to have fun and sometimes I just like to relax and chill. Die hard sports fan. (Yankees,Knicks,Rangers and yes the hated Dallas Cowboys) I am single of course and ready to mingle. I drive so I'm able to go practically anywhere. Just about everyone finds me interesting. So give me a try! : )
What I’m doing with my life
I'm self employed with a decent flexible schedule.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my time and effort to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and positive attitude. I can put up a great conversation. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read any books or novels. Magazines are fine with me. I like all type of music and food. I enjoy movies and some shows. I try not to spend too much time watchimg tv.
Six things I could never do without
Good Friends
Food LoL
My Phone Ooops... That's 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking it back with a friend or stay home and watch a movie. I love partying as well. I'm down for almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No Comment
You should message me if
You are interested, not a psycho lol and can have a good concersation.
The two of us