31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everybody - For the record, I did not think much about the username and regretfully typed the first thing that popped into my head. I have tried a gazillion times to change it but my attempts have been unsucessful. So now I'm stuck with this cheesy username? LOL Anyways, I just moved to San Francisco, CA for grad school in September 2011. I was born in Michigan then grew up in Southern California I went to undergrad at UCLA and worked in the Los Angeles area for little bit before moving to San Francisco .

I'm usually up for any type of activity. I really enjoy exploring different parts of San Francisco andd the bay area, checking out new restaurants, shops, museums, art galleries, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from UCSF pharmacy school
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and helping people feel better if they're down. Also good at helping people with science classes (since I've taken so many :P )
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my intelligence and maturity. I think of myself as beyond my years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really watch much TV but my favorite shows include 24, Seinfeld, Modern Family, and Outsourced. I don't watch any regularly but I do like them. I also love CNN and news channels. My favorite movies include Forest Gump, all STAR WARS movies, Aviator, All the Meet the Parents Movies, Dark Knight, Batman Begins, but overall i have no favorite movies. I love alternative, pop, rock, AKON, Sean Kingston, limited other R&B/Hip Hop, and very limited country songs (Taylor Swift, CCR, etc).
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends, Peace, Music, Sleep, Space Heater (SF is so cold!), Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relationships and True Love. I really hope the concept of True Love exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friend getting dinner and drinks and catching up. Usually just hanging out in a laid back environment with friends. Other times I am at home eating a quiet dinner, reading, and catching up on some shows on
You should message me if
You're down to earth, sweet, smart, and want to hang out.