31 Bethesda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Noah is a 31 year old non-bro, living in Bethesda, MD. Born and raised In West Palm Beach, FL.

Currently....Browsing the Aziz Ansari inspired dating pool. Looking for ladies who love beards, and who are completely unsure whether to text or call 🤓

Note: I am focused on career/graduate school plans, so I'm not actively looking to jump into a relationship. Maybe you'll change that, but it's nice to start with some honest expectations, right?
What I’m doing with my life
After 8 years of working at the same Fortune 50 firm (job title: Sr. Strategist), I am taking some time to decide my next step in career/education. I'm funemployed, but also driven. While I look for a job, I am pursuing independent consulting. (Have had two meetings at the same embassy already) 🙏🏽

In my past life, for 3 years in college, I played trumpet @ Walt Disney World.
I’m really good at
Being a groomsman (5 times), but never the groom.
The first things people usually notice about me
This one's up to you...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nightly News w Lester, Jeopardy, Last Week Tonight, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Sports 🏀🏈

What my Pandora stations look like...
Earth Wind & Fire, Stevie Wonder, Arturo Sandoval, Esperanza Spalding, Post Modern Jukebox, The Roots, Ben Folds, Bela Fleck, (EDM while I run) GirlTalk, Deadmau5

I'm making a pizza, grilling steak/seafood on top of pasta/arugula, ordering pho/sushi/takeout Chinese, or snacking on blueberries 👍🏽
The six things I could never do without
1. The Sun (why do I live in DC still?)
2. Delicious food
3. Naps
4. Booze (preferably Mezcal)
5. Nice people
6. The iPhone I'm editing this profile with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
DC Spring ☀️ hiking/kayaking/biking 🚴🏿

🚀 Where to travel to next?
You should message me if
A) Are a beatiful, smart, kind, young lady, who might like to have some fun.
B) Have a puppy I can play with!