Lovestoned4JT
31 Durand, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lovestoned4JT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey there, my names Alex. I'm here looking for "the one", so if your just looking for a hook up, move along. Now that that's out of the way here's a little about me. I work as a Med Tech/CNA in a nursing home. I work set 12 hour shifts so my schedule is pretty flexible. I recently decided that I'm not happy where I'm at in life, so I am back in college to get my associates in diagnostic medical sonography. I'm super excited to start this new chapter. I own my own home, and have a nice car. I have a 6 year old lab mix that's my furbaby, so a love for dogs is an absolute must. For fun I like to go out, camping, bonfires, sporting events, concerts, movies, anything outside really. I also love to travel. I've been to the Dominican Republic 3 times within the last year and a half. I absolutely love it there. I am also planning a trip to Europe for 2017. I have some of the best friends a girl could ask for, and I'm so happy I can call them all mine! All that's left is a man to share the adventures of life with.
What I’m doing with my life
currently in college full time, and working full time. Makes for a dull life, but it will be worth it.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and finding the good in people. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I find that can be a really bad thing. Im really good at cooking. I can make basically anything. Im am also good listener and problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS- favorite author is Alex Kava. Murder mysteries books keep my attention. Also anything I can find on kindle for a buck or 2.

MOVIES- Beerfest is like one of my all-time favorites!!! But really I like just about anything. Scary movies are my favorite!

MUSIC- I listen to just about anything, my IPOD has a huge variety on it.

FOOD- I will put pretty much anything in my mouth... Ha...
The six things I could never do without
1. Iphone
2. My bestie, and other friends
3. Chips and Salsa
4. Music
5. Money
6. Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and making sure I am going down the right path.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every. Single. Friday. Night. Rest of the weekend I'm usually with my bestie causing trouble and going on adventures :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask
You should message me if
if you want someone cool to talk to and/ or hang out with. Someone who is totally real and tells it how it is.
More