27Herndon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a Cali girl living in this crazy east coast world. I am probably one of the most aca-awkward individuals you will ever meet (you see what I did there :P, but no I don't sing lol). Extremely shy at first , but once you get to know me I suffer from intense sarcastic-ness and chronic word vomit smh (it's a severe disease). Though these are negatives it's all in fun and I always look out for those I care about maybe a little too much. Oh and did I mention I'm bfabb ( if you know what I'm referencing you may just be my soulmate). But I've added a twist I'm actually born from a barbell. Yep that's right, the gym might as well be my second home. Anyways I'm only on here to pass the time until I finally meet the love of my life as we bump hands in the produce aisle as we reach for the same batch of asparagus (or other veggie). So hit me up if you don't mind strange convos and several movie/television references :)
What I’m doing with my life
Full time student, as well as employed full time. Currently working toward a degree in Computer Science. In two years I plan to be working for a top software company, hopefully google :).
I’m really good at
Being your girl :p. But really I am an amazing friend because I care about those in my life. Also a great cuddler!
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a song in my head. Music is my life. Very friendly and enjoy having fun and trying new things. Upon first meeting I am very shy and it will be awkward, but if you are willing to stick around you won't regret it :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just began reading the Alex Cross series by James Patterson and I am in love! Movies wise I am a dancing movie addict, no matter how terrible the acting or storyline if the dancing is amazing im hooked. Shows: Big Bang Theory, Glee, Elementary, NCIS, and many more. My favorite genre happens to be mystery/detective shows. Music: I will listen to just about anything. If you were to scroll through my ipod you would see a wide assortment of songs but the main genre being 90's R&B. I find the music of that time to be beyond romantic. Food: I will try anything and probably like it.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Food, Sleep, Something to constantly challenge my brain, working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and love. Also find myself thinking about programming solutions. (yes a tad nerdy lol). How I plan on accomplishing my future goals. Poetry and music (art is constantly on my mind though I am no artist). What I am going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or cuddled in bed with a cup of hot tea, a movie, book, or my music. On some occasions hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Totally own a duplicate of voldermorts wand and plan to one day collect them all lol
You should message me if
Want to get to know me better or you just want someone to talk to (Happen to be a pretty good listener)
The two of us