35Oxford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going, very laid back and love a good times out with friends and family. Currently moving ahead with my life, Lookin for someone to tag along for the fun. I work third shift, so it makes it hard for me to get out and meet people, so my friends are close knit. I enjoy movies, music and hanging with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
I think I have reached that point to were it is all uphill from here. I have an awesome job, good people around and look forward to the next day to see what it brings.
I’m really good at
I think I'm ok to say that I'm good at getting laughs around, being myself, and setting goals to reach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly think stereotypes kill chances. Tattoos, piercings and lowriders but off a bad image I assume, Get to know me, I won't be what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ive only read one book...Max Brooks, "The Zombie Survival Guide". Highly enjoyed it. Movies have to be horror, comedy and some action. Music depends on mood. I can say mainly rap and metal, but I do change it up. Theres a little of everything in my collection.
I love a day on the grill with you typical burgers, dogs, and steaks...but I enjoy some mexican and chinese too.
Six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Monster Energy Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to plan ahead, so everyday Im thinkin about the next, and how I can better my situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hate to say it, But its usually work....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few things, They will come out eventually.
You should message me if
Your lookin for a good guy, Someone to talk to....Someone who whats to see past the out..
The two of us