28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26, and living in L.A. originally from Orange County. I graduated from UCSB and proud to be a gaucho!

I'm working toward becoming a firefighter-paramedic (hense my name, not very original, i know). I've been an ocean lifeguard now for six years, and I'd like a profession that's in the same realm.

I love to go out, and I'm a home body at the same time.. Going out can be barhopping, or just going to see a movie. I'm also a pretty big water person. I love the beach. I'm also a huge goof ball by the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an Emt and a paramedic. Going for that dream job.
I’m really good at
Swimming, day drinking, relaxing, being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my height. I'm 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top three favorite books are 1. Count of Monte Cristo, 2. The Giver 3. The Great Gatsby
Favorite movie has got to be Lucky Number Sleven.
Favorite shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Californication, House of Cards, mostly anything HBO.
I listen to house and trance a lot. Not a huge fan of dubstep however...
Country fan as well.
Favorite food is Mexican, followed closely by Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush and toothpaste
The Beach
A place to go and get out
A comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being awesome
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends if able
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have my original stuffed animals from when i was a kid.
You should message me if
you have something interesting to say