29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Luis.

A little about me... I'm a 27 y/o Latino born in Puerto Rico and raised in Western Massachusetts. I moved here 4 years ago for graduate school, and am now working as a medical social worker. I love my family, value my friends, and appreciate the small things.

Sad movies make me cry.
Funny noises make me laugh.
Clowns, trucks, and insects scare me.
Intolerance, selfishness, & dishonesty bother me.
My video games keep me happy.

In true Piscean nature, I am a sappy dreamer who believes in true love and happy endings.
What I’m doing with my life
Good question. Ultimately, I'm happiest helping people. I love my profession and the work i do.

Enjoying the summer and spending quality time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Listening and being empathetic.

I'm really bad at dancing, unless I'm drunk ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly demeanor... I think.


My smile... perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Notebook, Mariah Carey, Once Upon A Time, Grey's Anatomy, Italian and Mexican Food, Love Songs/Power Ballads, Ice Cream.
The six things I could never do without
My Phone
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life, the people around me, love and the people I love, food, family, friends, and where I've been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my dog, ordering takeout, and catching up on TV or catching a movie.


I'm out with friends, most likely watching a movie or having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well not the most private thing, but I have a terrible sense of direction.
You should message me if
You want to chat, grab a drink/bite, or explore the city.