LtotheAtotheM
35 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LtotheAtotheM
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the Seattle area and moved back in late-2012 for work and to be closer to family. Previously, I was living in Los Angeles (Venice specifically) for nine years, working in PR and enjoying everything the city had to offer. On any given weekend you might find me hiking, getting away for a quick trip (I love road trips), getting a coffee or taking my pup, Miso, to the dog park. I'm pretty laid-back most weeknights but do enjoy going out to dinner or to drinks with friends.

I love to travel and like to have a trip planned so I have something to look forward to. When I'm home, I enjoy cooking and sewing or just hanging out and watching a show (some of my favorites are House of Cards, Chicago Fire/PD, The Newsroom and Friday Night Lights).

I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. On OkCupid, I'm looking for a fun and adventurous guy who is confident, has a great sense of humor and has goals in life. Honestly, it's easy to list a bunch of characteristics but nobody's perfect and so much of it is about chemistry and compatibility. Ultimately though, I'd love a partner with whom I can have as much fun traveling, as sitting at home in front of the TV; one who inspires and challenges me and finds that I do the same for him.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing, walking my dog.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Miso (not the soup)
My i-devices
A vacation or trip to look forward to
Google Maps app
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether Miso needs to go for a walk or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends or making a home-cooked meal and relaxing on the couch.
More