Lucasssss
30 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lucasssss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just another 29 year old male raised by 4 Lesbians in the middle of Wyoming who moved to Brooklyn to follow his dream of task rabbiting while doing stand-up comedy and storytelling at night.
What I’m doing with my life
SO many shows!!!
I’m really good at
Almost everything but I just choose not to try most things. Because I don't want to make people feel bad when I surpass them on my first try. I once did a marathon. It took me 2 seconds to do the whole race. I know... 2 seconds. Seems a little long for me. But I was running backwards. I was trying to challenge myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have dark blue eyes
I have a beard
I am usually the most handsome man in the entire world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dandelion Wine, Born Standing up

Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Shameless, Louie, American Dad, Archer, Life and Times of Tim, Simpsons (Season 4-8)

Tool, Perfect Circle, Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Why?(the band), Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Primus, System of a Down, Deftones, Aesop Rock, El-P, MF Doom, Refused, The Clispe, Russian Circles, Explosions in The Sky, Do May Say Think, 65 days of Static

I like all food that is done well.
The six things I could never do without
Winning lottery ticket
Stock portfolio
Bag of diamonds
Porsches
Private jet
Puppies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How humor is so subjective.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am dancing or performing stand-up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am big risk taker if you want to try something I am down unless I done it before or I might die.
You should message me if
If you want to talk to me. I am pretty cool.
More