Lucilles-Dad
49 Balderton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lucilles-Dad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do I start...
Separated, dad to a beautiful little girl.
Hopeless romantic, wear my heart on my sleeve.
Work away every other week, when I'm not working I have my daughter. Up for a challenge ?
What I’m doing with my life
Working to provide for my daughter. Doing things now that I wish I had done 20 years ago :)
I’m really good at
Getting my hopes up
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just started reading The Flashman Papers again, brilliant.
Favourite films include:
Italian Job (the original, of course)
Two Lane Blacktop
American Graffiti
Highlander
Transformers,
But will happily watch most things.
TV shows...
Big Bang Theory,
How I met your mother,
Fast n loud
Eastbound and down
Nature documentaries

Music wise I tend to favour good guitar led rock (Arctic Monkeys spring to mind) .
plus ACDC, Maiden, Thin Lizzy etc
Not averse to classical. My 'generic MP3 player' has a proper mix of stuff.
Love a good roast dinner, BBQ, picnics, lasagne, panatone.
Like to cook (doesn't mean I am any good, just like to have a go)
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Music
Friends
My phone (how sad is that!)
Optimism
Open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or putting my daughter to bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I might tell you ....
You should message me if
You want to tell me more about you
More