Lucky-Lukey
23 Exeter, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lucky-Lukey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a student and enjoy the social side of university. The club scene in Exeter is not great but we make do. I play rugby league for the university which I love. I also spend time djing in my room (im not particularly good...yet).
I spend a lot of time on the internet and I suppose would be called a bit of a nerd however I see it as a good thing and it makes me more interesting to chat too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying Physics at the Univesity of Exeter and am in my second year. Its exam season so days of revision are upon us...
I’m really good at
Procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
At 6'4" I am pretty tall so that is usally the first thing people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Haruki Murakami and Raymond E Feist but I will read most things with a good plot that is well written.

Shows: Has to be Game of Thrones, I have also been getting into anime's recently, specifically Code Geass.
House, Greys Anatomy, Adventure Time are all constants in my life.

Music: My musical taste is very broad and ranges from metal to hip-hop and then to house. At the moment house is my thing.

Food: My absolute favorite food is Sushi but I will try most things. Except mushrooms. I hate mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, music, tea, the internet, exercise, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking if at uni.
Chilling if at home (most of the time)
You should message me if
You want a fun, easy to talk to guy to chat and socialise with.
More