23 Wausau, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun person to be around. I'm a little shy at first but after a little while I'm a whole new person. I enjoy making people laugh and laughing. I love to be outside. I'm a little kid at heart and still make snowmen when I have the time. When I was younger I raised and showed pigs, it was a lot of fun and I met lots of new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending UWRF to major is Animal Science and Pre Vet. Then transferring to Iowa State for Veterinary Medicine
I’m really good at
Baking, cooking and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they are kind of crazy just like me. Some days they are green some days they are blue and my hair, I have naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Safe Haven written by Nickolas Sparks.
Country, alternative/indie
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick: I hate the feeling of chapped lips
Friends: They bring out the best in me
Family: Without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.
Music: I can't go a single minuet without listening to music, and if I'm not then I'm singing to myself
Humor: What is life without some comedy?
Baby peas: Don't judge, I know it's weird but they are my favorite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future after I graduate college
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bonfire with my friends or being extremely lazy and sitting on the couch on my computer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like heights....
at all
I like to go fishing, but I have been afraid to take the fish off the hook after I was attacked by a northern :\
You should message me if
Your not a creepy killer/ rapist