29 Johnson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to memphis a couple months ago I don't have to many friends and I would like to meet a nice girl to hang out with.... have a full time job I'm responsible and I'm tired to be alone ....I don't do much only work and on the weekend go out to eat or shopping but it really stinks do it by myself ....some times I like to make jokes and be sarcastic ....but also I know how to have a good conversation ..
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working and trying to save as much as I can.....I don't have drama on my only worry its just keep my job. . ...and of course try to meet a .
Nice girl...
I’m really good at
I really don't do a lot of stuff the only i know IM good doing my job....i do remodeling .....
The first things people usually notice about me
IM shy but once that i get meet someone IM a really nice and respectful man....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music favorite food enchiladas verses...I love them ......I don't get to watch tv to much so I don't. Have a favorite show .....
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well lately i think a lot about to meet someone special for me......besides that on my priority number one my job
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends if. I have to work Saturday just go to the bed early and listen music .....if IM free I. Get sum beer...i used to go to the bar. But not. Lately