27 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Rhode Island transplant! I spent my childhood in Massachusetts, and my teenage and college years in Florida(so I am somewhat of a southern gentleman but with a Yankee accent lol)! I went to Florida State University, I am a die hard Seminole Fan , come football season I love putting on my war paint and pretending like I am back in college lol.

I am also a music lover. My biggest hobby is going to concerts, I have been to close to 100! I work full-time as a clinician , I recently completed my masters program and still getting used to not writing papers and going to class. I am a genuine person, overall laid back, I can have a sarcastic sense of humor at times. Honesty is very important to me.

I believe you can have just as good of time staying in as you can going out. Want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as an inpatient psych behavioral health clinician for a major hospital. If you watch American Horror Story I promise you it's not like asylum but I deff have some interesting stories.

I also working part-time at a clinic in Newport where I specialize in trauma and greif work! Have to put those credentials to work
I’m really good at
I am really good at solving problems and giving advice, probably because I do it for a living. I am also a really good cook (just ask my friends).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, often times people think I have blue contacts which makes no sense because I wear glasses, also smile... The braces helped that a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read that often I like to read non fiction stuff, Chelsea Handler is a hilarious author, I have a soft spot for Harry Potter and The Hunger Games

I enjoy most movies including horror, comedy, and action , the only kind I don't enjoy to much is sci-fi/fantasy. When I do watch TV I enjoy drama/comedy's like Greys Anatomy, Shameless, Nurse Jackie The Fosters, American Horror Story, and 2 Broke Girls

I love most music except RAP/Hip Hop (although I will listen to it), I like laid back singer-songwriter stuff and country the most.

I like most foods except seafood(I know how I was born in New England lol). I enjoy eating healthy, but not ashamed of indulging and of course who doesn't love dessert. I am a food network nerd and basically could spend a whole day watching cooking shows.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends/Family
2. My iPhone/laptop (they literally have my life on it)
3. Hygiene Products (need to smell good)
4. My Car!!
5. My dog!
6. Food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am also very future oriented and I like to think about what's ahead for me in life. This can be a good and a bad thing
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out at a friends house bitching about our week and having a couple drinks or binging on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open book, ask me something ;)
You should message me if
Message me of you have a sense of humor, you have an idea of where you are going in life, and you thought my profile was interesting enough for you to message me :)