Lumbeekid
28 Lumberton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lumbeekid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! The name is Travis I'm a mild mannered country boy. Decent shape, decent health. I'm living an enjoyable life, nice home nice car and a pretty good job. I want more out of life though, I want to experience more things, great things.

Things to know.
1. I don't want sex, it complicates things.
2. I don't care what you have or own. Just strive for better in your life.
3. Kids? No problem I love em.
4. I can be awkward at times. Oh well!
5. Again I repeat! I do not want you for sexual activity I need a good friend first.

Anything else? Feel free to ask I will reply to every message I receive! Remember I love you all and you're beautiful! Have a great and blessed day!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working hard advancing in life.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people laugh, I can always make people feel welcome around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and my smile & dimples, sometimes my chest...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Or book in my case, Is Night

Movies:Con-air, Top Gun, Resident Evil series, Die Hard Series, Ironman, Transformers, Ratatouille

Music:Linkin Park, Gorillaz, Nickle Back,

Food: Sweet tea, Apple Sauce, Chicken and Pastry. Any type of Chicken. Chocolate Milk.
The six things I could never do without
Friends&Family
Internet
Movies
Humor
Car
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
Love
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending Time with friends or out on the town at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im just looking for a good woman who I can relax with and have fun with.
You should message me if
If you enjoy a conversation
need advice
If your ready to have your mind blown!
More