25Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very easy to get alog with. I am a bit of a perfectionist at times. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs. I spend as much of my day as I possibly can outside. Wheter it's on the lake fishing, skiing, or just relaxing. I like to eat healthily.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing what I do...
I’m really good at
I am very good at many things. I have a lot of skills most men don't have now a days, and I can fix anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Car shows, Shark Tank, Shark Tank, Shark Tank, yea I like Shark Tank!
I don't really watch much TV

Movies: Horror, action, and comedy
No one knows how to make a good horror movie any more!

Music: Rock n Roll!
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. My dog
4. My truck/dirtbikes
5. Internet
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for dinner tonight?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring the mountains. I love a good adventure. Fishing/relaxing on the lake or hanging out in my garage with friends doing man stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you'll have to find out.
You should message me if
You know you'll never meet another man like me, you know how to have a great conversation, want somthing genuine, you don't play games, and you think we are a great match!
The two of us