LuminousSpirit
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LuminousSpirit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! To start off, I'm a istj, meaning I'm a very logical person but also introverted. Everyone I hang out with says I'm extroverted but little do they know... I'm not lol.

I caught the travel bug and now I love exploring and learning about different cultures and history. I wish I had it in high school, would of learned more lol.

I'm passionate about programming and continue to learn more (this is starting to sound like my linkedin profile lol), I also play tennis competitively at the usta 4.0 circuit. If you're ever down to hit. It's a big plus.

I'm looking for someone who I'll have good chemistry and good match for each other. It's hard to tell straight off the bat but I'm looking for a keeper.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing tennis and learning new things!
I’m really good at
I'm good at tennis. Trying to get better at Pokémon go
The first things people usually notice about me
People say that I'm pretty out going when they first meet me. It's kind of weird since I'm introverted by nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hunger games, Departed, Forest Gump
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Dexter, South Park
Food: I love eating all kinds of food. I like trying new things and trying to make new things! I been trying a lot of asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Sleep, Music, Korean BBQ, tennis
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, usually sleeping lol. Soo tired from long week of working, but looking for someone to change this
You should message me if
If you want to learn more about me :)
More