28Nicollet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 24 year old woman who is only interested in finding people to talk to as friends only. I am not interested in dating at this moment in time because I have 6 people that are already in that special place in my heart. I am Asexual and Demisexual (If you do not know what that means, feel free to ask)

I enjoy intellectual conversations about almost anything, except politics and religion. I also despise chat speak, which i understand some people use to save time, but I myself will not use it at all.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a steady job with a Temp service and am looking into going into college to get a business degree.
I’m really good at
Helping my parents with their Foster Kids, and babysitting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my height, and my assets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, I own over 200 books and have read numerous more.
Six things I could never do without
My electronics, My Friends/Family, The people who have a special place in my heart, My job, My books, and My hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve my goals and get the few things I actually desire in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, reading a book, or playing a game at home, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am In Love with 6 people and all 6 of them know it, and know of each other - We all live our lives and keep no secrets from one another.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, and finding out what things that I am interested in and are interested in becoming friends with me.
The two of us