56Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Professional Explorer who enjoys travel, the arts, sports and spending time with good friends. I currently live in Glendale, AZ.

I am looking to meet a kind, caring man 55-60 years old to develop a close lasting relationship. Someone to share my thoughts and dreams, who will support me and my goals the way he would like me to support him.

You are interested in travel, hiking, seeing films, walking, and going to exhibits, amongst many other activities. You enjoy good conversation, are sociable and have an interest in current events. You are curious and like trying new things. You are equally happy on your own or spending time with your partner.

In addition to the activities above, I enjoy swimming, gardening, archaeology and culture, scientific discovery and craft projects. If these aren't your thing, I am usually up to trying any new activity...well almost: for now, I can pass on bungie jumping, base jumping and anything else that will probably guarantee a visit to the emergency room. ;)

I have worked as an artist most of my life. I am very tactile and enjoy being close to my partner. I still like to think I am open minded, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. Let me know after we meet :)

Please respect my time the way you would want yours to be respected. If you are under 50 years old, or are just looking for casual sex, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME.
What I’m doing with my life
Throwing caution to the wind and taking it one day at a time!
I’m really good at
...a lot of different things --and really good at knowing what I am really bad at!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current fav. is Sherlock - just awesome! Almost any science fiction for books and film. Concerts, dance, opera and theater. I love historical and archaeology related material. I enjoy Asian cuisine and like to try the offerings of all cultures.
Six things I could never do without
Artistic expression
A sense of wonder and curiosity
A pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything at one time or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Swimming - let's find a different activity to do together :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes wish my hair was as pouffy as the guy on Ancient Aliens.
You should message me if
You have read my profile and would like to get to know me!
The two of us