Luv2bme71
45 Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Luv2bme71
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I read somewhere that described what they were looking for was a ponytail and jeans kind of girl. That would fit me...however I do donate my hair to charity..so don't get too hung up on the ponytail. I love to laugh and joke around, but do have a serious and compassionate side at times.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a preschool teacher and love my job. I also work in the children's ministry at my church.
I’m really good at
putting people at ease...usually with laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
my enthusiasm for the little things and energetic personality
And my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The Giving Tree, Ragamuffin Gospel
Movies: Anything with Will Farrell and the like
Shows: Family Feud to Duck Dynasty
Food: Mexican to Barbeque
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2 spending time with family
3.Flip Flops
4. My IPod
5. Piggly Wiggly
6. My Tervis Tumbler
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make someone's day better
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not as good of a singer as I think I am
You should message me if
You think we have things in common
You often quote movies
enjoy laughing..even if it's at yourself
You aren't in a relationship and no offense....live with your mom...unless it is a medical situation (I'm not that heartless)
More